Welcome to my world...

TEACHING FIREARMS AND PERSON SAFETY FUNDAMENTALS

Our main instructor and founder of this small business has the following experience:

  • Retired federal agent with more than 25 years gun-carrying experience
  • Firearms instructor for the Department of Homeland Security for over 10 years
  • License to Carry Instructor with the State of Texas
  • NRA pistol instructor and have been for approximately 5 years


We can help you become more confident in your surroundings and more competent with your firearm.


All of us want to feel safe in our communities yet it seems that they are becoming more dangerous with each passing year.  

As retired law enforcement officers, we can provide a unique yet professional perspective to our students.  We can assist you in developing a personal safety plan and help you to understand the laws of our state pertaining to self defense, whether that be carrying and utilizing a personal protection device such as pepper spray or a stun gun, or carrying and possibly utilizing a firearm.  

Overall, our goal if for you to feel safer and more confident in your community!

ONE BULLET FIREARMS TRAINING

CONTACT BOB WILSON, TO FIND OUT ABOUT UPCOMING CLASSES OR TO SCHEDULE A CLASS FOR YOUR GROUP!

  • bullettbob323@yahoo.com

RETIRED LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER(S) PROVIDING PROFESSIONAL TRAINING!

We teach a very serious subject in a very relaxed atmosphere.  We want you to ask questions, to learn, and to become more confident and competent by the end of the class.

Texas License to Carry Classes for the Midland, Texas area:

  • February 9, 2019 in Midland
  • March 9, 2019 in Midland.  

Cost is $75 payable at the beginning of the class.  We will do the classroom portion of the class on the 9th and the range portion on the 10th. 

Contact Bob by email:  bullettbob323@yahoo.com



​Texas License to Carry(LTC) replaces the Concealed Handguns license.  Texas mandates 4 to 6 hours of classroom instruction and a trip to the range where you have to prove your competency with a handgun.(After a short amount of instruction YOU shouldn't fail!!!) 

Our classroom HAS to run at least four hours--BUT I promise it'll be interesting for everyone! 

WE TEACH:

  • LICENSE TO CARRY (MANDATED BY THE STATE OF TEXAS)
  • REFUSE TO BE A VICTIM COURSE
  • ​A WOMEN'S FIREARMS AND SAFETY COURSE